Inspired To Be Different

0eb2861068149ef7d5d0d1dba89c0226

You should know by now that my home is very important to me and I like to spend some serious cash on it…..my house is currently getting fuller and fuller and I am now receiving comments such as ‘its like Mary Poppin’s handbag’ when I bring my trolley filled with goods to a checkout!

So people always comment on the odd things they find in each room querying where I find all this unusual stuff. So I thought it was about time to share my secrets with you all and start up my own company selling unique and different home wares….

The name ‘Inspired to Be Different’ pays homage to a business myself and my family had a while back which taught us so many things – good and bad!

The idea is to ‘provide inspiration and ideas to help you personalise your space or find that unusual gift. We source and sell different and beautiful ethical products, not found on the high street…our gift to you.’

Each product has been carefully selected and chosen for its unique qualities and inspiring nature.

Here’s a little preview…..

Flower Tealights £3

Flower Tealights £3

Hand Painted Round Tealight Holder £8 each

Hand Painted Round Tealight Holder £8 each

Mosaic Coconut Shell Bowls £10 each

Mosaic Coconut Shell Bowls £10 each

Vanilla Scented Candle £3 each

Vanilla Scented Candle £3 each

Himalayan Salt Tealight Holder £8

Himalayan Salt Tealight Holder £8

Mango Wood Chest £55

Mango Wood Chest £55

Recycled Bicycle Chain Bookends £25

Recycled Bicycle Chain Bookends £25

Set of 3 Indian Hand Painted Bajot Tables £100

Set of 3 Indian Hand Painted Bajot Tables £100

All products can be ordered from the Facebook page here

Let me know what you think and if you’re looking for something specific I am more than happy to put in the man hours to find you something extra special…

2 thoughts on “Inspired To Be Different

Leave a Reply

