Shopping Wish List

So those of you who read my last blog post ‘Stuck In A Style Rut’ will know of my struggles lately with my fashion choices…but that hasn’t stopped my love of going shopping…in person and virtually. I am the girl who sits at night on my laptop browsing the pages of H&M and Topshop and compiling a ton of clothes in my virtual basket…these are usually never purchased but a girl can dream right?!

So I thought I would let you have a sneak peak of what’s on my wish list at the moment…

 

Topshop £6.50

Topshop £6.50

 

 

 

What you guys think…anything your loving or hating here? Any items on you wish list you want to share?

Leave a Reply

