Sorry…

6389cac3bf669e89d600c2a489246a9b

OK so here’s a quick apology….to you and to myself really.

I have not blogged in about 17 days and this is not because of any life threatening situation or illness it is simply because I have been too busy. This uni assignment is a killer and is taking up my days and also I am addicted to watching LOST in the evenings.

Please accept my apologies…..next week I will be a blogging bitch I promise.

Blog’s in the pipeline…..

Sack the stylist…..after seeing Miley Cyrus recent stage outfit I feel the need to slate!

Rihanna….recently slated in Daily Fail and rightly so…not a good role model!

So at least now we all have something to look forward to 🙂

Leave a Reply

