Spring/Summer Trends Street Style

With the sun shining today it got me all excited about this seasons spring/summer trends. The colours this season range from white to neons-I won’t be personally be wearing white as I know what a mucky pup I can be so best to be on the safe side. Neon however is something I will definitely be wearing and I already own a neon yellow satchel which will be a style staple for me this spring/summer. The catwalks were filled with check board prints and monochrome stripes- At the moment I have my eye on a pair of black stripe skinnies at River island which are a bargain price of £20. Embellishments were also a staple on the catwalks and  now allowed to enter our day time style wardrobes! Flowers are always on trend for spring/summer and lets face it, it wouldn’t feel like summer if we weren’t allowed to strut our stuff in floral’s 🙂 Here’s a few pictures of people who are already rocking the spring/summer trends street style!

10c90fe95c8390ae3baca9af0239d3fc    Fashion156-StreetStyle-Graziadaily

hbz-street-style-couture-012413-img_0634-lgn1     zara-silver-sweaters-red~look-main

la-modella-mafia-Spring-2013-Fashion-Week-Model-Off-Duty-Street-Style-Miroslava-Duma-vogue.fr_

Leave a Reply

